Primary tabs

Thursday October 4, 2018 to Friday December 28, 2018

Friday November 16, 2018 to Monday December 31, 2018

6:00pm to 10:00pm Lights Under Louisville

Monday November 19, 2018 to Thursday January 3, 2019

Friday November 23, 2018 to Monday December 24, 2018

Friday November 23, 2018 to Tuesday January 1, 2019

5:30pm to 9:30pm Holiday Laser Dome

Saturday November 24, 2018 to Wednesday January 2, 2019

5:30pm to 9:30pm Holiday Laser Dome

Sunday November 25, 2018 to Thursday January 3, 2019

5:30pm to 9:30pm Holiday Laser Dome

Thursday November 29, 2018 to Monday January 7, 2019

5:30pm to 9:30pm Holiday Laser Dome

Friday November 30, 2018 to Tuesday January 8, 2019

5:30pm to 9:30pm Holiday Laser Dome

Saturday December 1, 2018 to Wednesday January 9, 2019

5:30pm to 9:30pm Holiday Laser Dome

Sunday December 2, 2018 to Thursday January 10, 2019

5:30pm to 9:30pm Holiday Laser Dome

Monday December 3, 2018 to Monday December 17, 2018

Thursday December 6, 2018 to Monday January 14, 2019

5:30pm to 9:30pm Holiday Laser Dome

Friday December 7, 2018 to Tuesday January 15, 2019

5:30pm to 9:30pm Holiday Laser Dome

Saturday December 8, 2018 to Wednesday January 16, 2019

5:30pm to 9:30pm Holiday Laser Dome

Sunday December 9, 2018 to Thursday January 17, 2019

5:30pm to 9:30pm Holiday Laser Dome

Tuesday December 11, 2018 to Sunday December 16, 2018

Tuesday December 11, 2018 to Sunday December 16, 2018

Thursday December 13, 2018 to Monday January 21, 2019

5:30pm to 9:30pm Holiday Laser Dome

Friday December 14, 2018 to Saturday December 22, 2018